OMA is governed by a Board of Directors made up of industry leaders. Collectively, they offer a wealth of experience and expertise in mining and various other fields. The individuals listed below offer broad oversight and strategic guidance, playing a vital role in furthering the OMA's mission and goals.

Kevin Annett, Chief Financial Officer, North America, Barrick Gold Corporation
Jennifer Berger, Vice President, Regional Business Leader, Canada, Stantec
Frank Demers, Director, Ontario Mines, Vale (Chair)
Chris Drenth, Global Engineering Director, Performance Tooling, Boart Longyear
Steve Dunlop, General Manager, KGHM International 
Pierre Girard, General Manager – Ojibway Mine, Windsor Salt
Rory Greyvensteyn, Director of Operations, Canada, McEwen Mining
Luc Guimond, Chief Operating Officer, Alamos Gold (Vice-Chair)
Paul Healy, President, Americas, Redpath Mining Inc. 
Chris Hodgson, President Ontario Mining Association (President) 
Eric Kohtakangas, Executive VP, Growth & Acquisitions, Cementation 
Frédéric Langevin, COO, Wesdome
Craig Manz, VP of Operations, Compass Minerals 
Krista Maydew, Director, Community Relations, IAMGOLD
John Mullally, Regional VP, Sustainability and External Relations, Newmont
Dawid Myburgh, Manager, Glencore - Kidd Operations
Jeremy Okolisan, President, Dumas Contracting 
Rhonda O’Neill, Specialist Operations Accounting & Reporting, Projects, Vale  (Treasurer)
William Shand, Country Manager, Lake Shore Gold, a subsidiary of Pan American Silver
Gord Simms, General Mine Manager - Rainy River, New Gold
Kristan Straub, CEO, Ring of Fire Metals
Mike Van Akkooi, Senior Vice President of Government Relations, Kinross Gold
Natasha Vaz, EVP & Chief Operating Officer – Ontario, Australia & Mexico, Agnico Eagle Mines 
Peter Xavier, Vice President, Sudbury Integrated Nickel Operations (Glencore) 
Bob Yeamans, VP Business Development, Technica Mining